Reviews


Average Rating:

74 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best indian I've had in a while!

Amazing food, came really speedily and great value for money. Faultless!
placed by Zohreh Shahribaf on the 3rd January 2018



the set meal

the set meal for 2 is great value for money just add a extra nan bread to help soak up all the favours
placed by eric marquis on the 13th December 2017



Fantastic!!!

The food was fabulous...however the garlic in the naan was burnt which made it impossible to eat and therefore a waste of money. I love mango chutney but it was too runny....
placed by Othelia Gayle on the 6th December 2017



Consistent!

Great every time!
placed by Latanya Rennalls on the 1st December 2017



foodie

food was well cook and good value for the money
placed by eric marquis on the 25th November 2017



superb

We order occasionally from Royal Tandoori, particularly if we have guests. Everyone so far has been nothing less but impressed, but the quality of service and the quality of food. It is so delicious and so reliable, superb Indian cousine. Top marks.
placed by Marija Sajic on the 11th October 2017



Delicious as always

Food from Royal Tandoori is always a treat! Last night I had the Chicken Dhansak and the Chicken royal Puri. So tasty! thanks so much guys!!
placed by Mairead Cashman on the 9th October 2017



Good food, but a little cold

Great tasting tandoori chicken, but the food was a little bit colder than I would have liked.
placed by Adin Charles on the 12th August 2017



Nice!

Long time customer, who is still impressed with the delivered food.
placed by Adin Charles on the 11th August 2017



Great Curry House

Food is always to top standard as is the service.
placed by connor hoy on the 10th June 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.