Reviews


Average Rating:

74 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best Indian curry I've had

Love this place, been using them for years! Best food around!!
placed by Carrie Lawrence on the 8th January 2017



Best most reliable Tandoori in London

These guys NEVER fail in their food. Every time it is spot on. Thank you all from the man taking the orders to the chef to the delivery man! :)
placed by maureen cashman on the 5th January 2017



Great food, fast delivery

Delivered in about 25 mins which was great. The quality of the food was also excellent given its price range. They dropped a point because they delivered the wrong main dish but I didn't mind because it was still very well-cooked.
placed by Anu Mitra on the 3rd January 2017



Delicious food

We really enjoyed the meal. It was beautifully cooked and very tasty.
placed by Kate Atkinson on the 29th December 2016



Excellent

I'm new to Royal Tandori as my previous regular Indian (which was in Blackheath) sadly closed down but this place is excellent! Just feels a professional outfit with lovely dishes, well cooked. Have been twice in the 3 weeks since I tried it first. I'll be a regular now!
placed by Benjamin Couriel on the 1st December 2016



Waste of money and time

They took an hour and 40 mins to deliver the food, and tried to blame us for not aswering the door. They did not even try to call my phone. When the food did arrive, it was barely warm, and super oily. The fish jalfrezi was disgusting, I don't know what type of fish they use but fish should not have that much fat on it. It made both myself and my sister queezy and we did not finish it. Disgusting. Will never go there again. What a joke, such a waste of money.
placed by Anonymous on the 18th November 2016



Lovely food!

Lovely food as usual - will be back again soon
placed by Alayne d'Attoma on the 2nd November 2016



Perfect as ever

Love this take away, the best food I've tasted! I've been using them for years :)
placed by Carrie Lawrence on the 24th January 2016



Best Indian your ever have

I love this Indian take away, been using for years, very polite staff and amazing food! Highly recommend.
placed by Danielle Thomas on the 22nd February 2015



Couple of issues...

Everything was fine except: the fish curry was off! Couldn't eat it at all. Chicken pakora was essentially chicken nuggets which was disappointing. Lamb jalfrezi was delicious.
placed by T on the 24th January 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.